WEBINAR | 60 MINUTES

Scaling Salesforce Team: The Power of Staff Augmentation

Join us for an exclusive webinar on Salesforce Staff Augmentation!
‍
When: 27th April 2023
10:00 am PDT (San Francisco) • 12:00 pm CDT (Chicago) • 1:00 pm EDT (New York) • 6:00 pm BST (London) • 7:00 pm CEST (Madrid)

Watch RecordingRegister
Scaling Salesforce Team: The Power of Staff Augmentation

The lowdown

Are you struggling to keep up with the demand for Salesforce expertise within your organization? Do you need to augment your current Salesforce team to complete a project on time and on budget? Then this webinar is for you!

Redtag's CEO, Nazar Mykytyn, will share his experience on how staff augmentation can help you achieve your business goals faster and more efficiently. In this webinar, you will learn:

💡 What Staff Augmentation is and, more importantly, what it is NOT

💡 Common mistakes and possible risks of Staff Augmentation and how to avoid them

💡 Why are companies afraid of working with vendors?

💡 Key characteristics to look for in a qualified Salesforce staffing vendor

🔥 Bonus – a template on how to choose a Salesforce partner

Replay the Live Webinar

Details

Sign up here!

You can unsubscribe from these communications at any time. For more information on our privacy practices, please review our Privacy Policy.
🤘 Thank you for registration.The Redtag team looks forward to seeing you at our webinar! 

We share as much passion for Salesforce as you do and appreciate your drive to learn more about its products and editions. Stay inspired!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

To whom it may be useful

If you are owner or employed at a Salesforce partner company, ISV, or have an internal Salesforce team, and you are feeling anxious or unsure about partnering with a Salesforce Staff Augmentation service, then you've come to the right place.

Nazar Mykytyn, CEO & Founder at Redtag

Read related article to be prepared

Scaling Salesforce Team: The Power of Staff Augmentation

Cozy Location

Sponsors

No items found.

Let's talk about your project

Contact with our Salesforce experts team for consultation
Let's talk
Our offices

🇺🇸 Chicago, IL

325 N Wells St STE 100
Chicago, IL 60654

+1 (312) 885 95 87

🇺🇦 Lviv, UA

B. Khmelnytskoho str, 106
Lviv, 79024, Ukraine
+38 (063) 041 48 99

Looking for Services?

sales@redtag.pro

Want to become part of us?

work@redtag.pro